Dear Philomena, Kickstarter

I have spent over 14 months, 500+ pages, hundreds of thousands of  words and countless hours working on my debut novel Dear Philomena, I am incredibly excited to share this story of two strokes, one boy, one girl and a whole lot of magical realism.

Due to a series of fortunate events I was able to partner with a publisher who offered me a production and distribution deal for the self-publication of my novel. So I launched a kickstarter to be able to fund this. My kickstarter was fully funded within 3 days!!! So now I am trying to attain my first reach goal, namely to raise $3000 which will allow me to have my novel distributed across 20 online retailers.

If you want to pre-order the book you can do so through the kickstarter!

Follow the link below for more information and if you like what you see, please support, no amount is too small 🙂
If you can’t sharing is equally good!

Keep up to date on the progress of my novel through my social media

Twitter: @mugabsb
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theysaidishouldtalkmore/
Instagram: @mugabs
Tumblr: mugabs.tumblr.com

Lots of love ❤
Mugabi

 

Leave a Reply

